Cats and Roses

The kittens can not resist flowers and plants.  They will munch on any green thing that we have in the house, so we have no plants inside.   In order to enjoy my Valentine’s Day roses I must carry them from room to room with me so I can protect them.  They live outside when I am not around.  Today the kittens were more subtle than usual, but luckily I had my camera ready when they couldn’t control themselves.  Please be certain that neither cat ingested anything green!  That I am certain of.  I hope you think that they are as cute as I think they are!

3 thoughts on “Cats and Roses

Leave a Reply

