Hazy and Sunny

I don’t know why, but it’s been a while since I’ve taken photos.  Hmm.  So this morning I left early and went to La Jolla Cove, a lovely spot and usually quite crowded, especially during tourist season.  I was pleasantly surprised to find plenty of parking, a light haze in the sky and only a few people in the water.  During my first hour there the sky cleared and the cars came.

DSC_4223 an hour laterDSC_4313Look at the beach, relatively empty!

 

 

 

 

An hour later, more crowded.

 

 

 

 

Here are a few photos.  Because of the haze I liked shooting some of them in black and white.  I hope you find something to enjoy.  And have a good week!

Leave a Reply

