The Big Project continues . . . .

It sounded quite easy, but time consuming.  I hadn’t made huge progress in getting any of my iPhoto pics transferred to Aperture.  So last night a light bulb went on in my brain and I simply put in my last, full SanDisk and then uploaded it to Aperture.  Ta dah!  The transfer was a tad slow, but this was an interesting experiment and allowed an evaluation of the speed of my new USB3 port.  So now I have about 2600 unsorted, unlabeled, un-named photographs to work through.  Here are some of the ones I like.  I hope you enjoy them.

Leave a Reply

